Home > Contractor Directory

Directory

 

Builder Phone Office Location Email Website
Allen Edwin Home Builders, LLC 269-419-9811 Byron Center AEHinfo@allenedwin.com allenedwin.com
Beagle Construction 989-781-2668 Saginaw nicole@beagleconstruction.com beagleconstruction.com
Cobblestone Homes, LLC 989-692-0140 Freeland info@cobblestone.me cobblestone.me
Compo Builders, Inc. 248-513-4170 Novi info@compoinc.com compoinc.com
Geiersbach Construction, Inc. 989-695-2692 Freeland geiersbachconstruction@hotmail.com geiersbachconstruction.com
Genesee County Habitat for Humanity 810-766-9089 Flint office@geneseehabitat.org geneseehabitat.org
Habitat for Humanity of Clinton County 989-227-1771 St Johns office@habitatclinton.org habitatclinton.org
Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County 248-338-1843 Pontiac info@habitatoakland.org habitatoakland.org
Habitat for Humanity of Kent County 616-588-5220 Grand Rapids homeownership@habitatkent.org habitatkent.org
Investment Assets Management 269-720-2922 Portage bill.patterson1969@gmail.com  
Kalamazoo Valley Habitat for Humanity 269-344-2443 Kalamazoo mailbox@habitatkalamazoo.org habitatkalamazoo.org
Lifestyle Home Builders 989-797-4740 Saginaw info@lifestylehomebuilder.com caterinobuilders.com
Mayberry Homes, LLC 517-371-5000 East Lansing info@mayberryhomes.com mayberryhomes.com
Midland County Habitat for Humanity 989-496-0900 Midland office@midlandhabitat.org midlandhabitat.org
Moline Builders 419-843-4411 Toledo molinebuilders@bex.net molinebuilders.com
M-R Builder 517-536-4300 Napoleon mrbuilder@comcast.net mrbuilderinc.com
Pistro Builders 989-737-7751 Freeland charles@homesbypistro.com homesbypistro.com
Ratti Builders 989-642-2868 Hemlock   rattibuilders.com
Schiebner Construction 989-213-6217 Saginaw mschiebner@att.net schiebnerconstruction.com
Stephen Flora Homes 989-239-1274 Saginaw stephen@stephenflorahomes.com stephenflorahomes.com
XL Builders 330-465-5255 Mt Eaton xlbuilders@att.net