Home > Contractor Directory

Directory

 

Builder Type Phone Office Location Email Website
Barry County Habitat For Humanity ENERGY STAR (269) 948-9998 Hastings
Beagle Construction, LLC ENERGY STAR (989) 781-2668 Saginaw [email protected] www.beagleconstruction.com
Capital Custom Homes ENERGY STAR (810) 360-5425 Brighton [email protected] www.ccgbuilders.com
COBBLESTONE HOMES, LLC ENERGY STAR (989) 692-0140 Freeland [email protected] www.cobblestone.me
Compo Builders, Inc ENERGY STAR (248) 513-4170 Novi [email protected] www.compoinc.com
Decker Homes, Inc ENERGY STAR (419) 392-3849 Lambertville
GEIERSBACH CONSTRUCTION ENERGY STAR (989) 695-2692 Freeland [email protected] www.geiersbachconstruction.com
GENESEE COUNTY HABITAT FOR HUMANITY ENERGY STAR (810) 766-9089 Flint [email protected] www.geneseehabitat.org
Habitat for Humanity Capital Region ENERGY STAR (517) 374-1313 Lansing [email protected] www.habitatcr.org
Habitat for Humanity Kent County ENERGY STAR (616) 588-5220 Grand Rapids [email protected] www.habitatkent.org
Indoor and Outdoor Comfort ENERGY STAR (734) 422-9449 Livonia [email protected] www.indoor-outdoorremodeling.com
Investment Assets Management LLC ENERGY STAR (269) 720-2922 Portage [email protected]
Kalamazoo County Land Bank ENERGY STAR (269) 216-9667 Kalamazoo
Kalamazoo Valley Habitat for Humanity ENERGY STAR (269) 344-2443 Kalamazoo [email protected] www.habitatkalamazoo.org
Lifestyle Builders ENERGY STAR (989) 797-4740 Saginaw [email protected] www.caterinobuilders.com
Mayberry Homes LLC ENERGY STAR (517) 371-5000 East Lansing [email protected] www.mayberryhomes.com
Meca Development ENERGY STAR (419) 266-1531 Lambertville [email protected]
Midland County Habitat for Humanity ENERGY STAR (989) 496-0900 Midland [email protected] www.midlandhabitat.org
Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County ENERGY STAR (248) 338-1843 Pontiac [email protected] www.habitatoakland.org
Pistro Builders ENERGY STAR (989) 737-7751 Freeland [email protected] www.homesbypistro.com
Ratti Builders ENERGY STAR (989) 652-2868 Hemlock www.rattibuilders.com
RL Baker ENERGY STAR (517) 592-4167 Brooklyn [email protected] www.rlbakerconstruction.com
Soave Homes, Inc ENERGY STAR (734) 261-1835 Livonia www.soavehomes.com
Stephen Flora Builders, Inc ENERGY STAR (989) 239-1274 Saginaw [email protected] www.stephenflorahomes.com
Toll Brothers Inc. ENERGY STAR (248) 305-4016 Wixom [email protected] www.tollbrothers.com
Town Building Company ENERGY STAR (248) 425-4399 Royal Oak [email protected]
XL Builders ENERGY STAR (330) 465-5255 Mount Eaton [email protected]
Allen Edwin Home Builders, LLC HERS (269) 419-9811 Byron Center [email protected] www.allenedwin.com
American Village Builders HERS (269) 329-3634 Portage [email protected] www.avbinc.com
Envy Homes HERS (810) 476-4422 Almont [email protected] www.envyhomes.com
Howling Hammer Builders HERS (989) 944-6038 Mount Pleasant www.howlinghammerbuilders.com
Jerry Fedewa Homes HERS (517) 339-0020 East Lansing [email protected] www.jerryfedewahomes.com
Schroeder Builders HERS (517) 349-0568 Okemos [email protected] www.schroederhomes.com