Home > Contractor Directory

Directory

 

Builder Phone Office Location Email Website
Allen Edwin Home Builders, LLC 269-419-9811 Byron Center [email protected] allenedwin.com
Beagle Construction 989-781-2668 Saginaw [email protected] beagleconstruction.com
Cobblestone Homes, LLC 989-692-0140 Freeland [email protected] cobblestone.me
Compo Builders, Inc. 248-513-4170 Novi [email protected] compoinc.com
Geiersbach Construction, Inc. 989-695-2692 Freeland [email protected] geiersbachconstruction.com
Genesee County Habitat for Humanity 810-766-9089 Flint [email protected] geneseehabitat.org
Habitat for Humanity of Clinton County 989-227-1771 St Johns [email protected] habitatclinton.org
Habitat for Humanity of Oakland County 248-338-1843 Pontiac [email protected] habitatoakland.org
Habitat for Humanity of Kent County 616-588-5220 Grand Rapids [email protected] habitatkent.org
Investment Assets Management 269-720-2922 Portage [email protected]  
Kalamazoo Valley Habitat for Humanity 269-344-2443 Kalamazoo [email protected] habitatkalamazoo.org
Lifestyle Home Builders 989-797-4740 Saginaw [email protected] caterinobuilders.com
Mayberry Homes, LLC 517-371-5000 East Lansing [email protected] mayberryhomes.com
Midland County Habitat for Humanity 989-496-0900 Midland [email protected] midlandhabitat.org
Moline Builders 419-843-4411 Toledo [email protected] molinebuilders.com
M-R Builder 517-536-4300 Napoleon [email protected] mrbuilderinc.com
Pistro Builders 989-737-7751 Freeland [email protected] homesbypistro.com
Ratti Builders 989-642-2868 Hemlock   rattibuilders.com
Schiebner Construction 989-213-6217 Saginaw [email protected] schiebnerconstruction.com
Stephen Flora Homes 989-239-1274 Saginaw [email protected] stephenflorahomes.com
XL Builders 330-465-5255 Mt Eaton [email protected]